Shawn T. Mansfield Stadium, Saturday, August 21, 2010
Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
LATINAMERI 3 0 0 0 0 0 5 8 9 0
MAINED3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 5 1
W: S. Duinkerk, L: C. Savage
Batter AB R H RBI BB SO Avg
Jermain Manuel cf411001.176
Milton Croes 1b321010.500
Jiandido Tromp 2b310100.294
Mitchell Martes 3b211010.467
1-Joes Luis Gonzales pr000000.333
Shawn Duinkerk p412300.412
Juan Carlos Moncion rf311212.375
Chadwick Tromp c311200.417
Marvin Brown lf301000.143
a-Miklos Petronoa ph100000.333
Ray-Patrick Didder ss201000.417
a) Fly out for M. Brown in the 6th 1) Ran for Mitchell Martes in the 5th
2B: J. Manuel (Savage); S. Duinkerk (Savage); J. Moncion (Hartley)
HR: C. Tromp (Hartley)
S: C. Tromp
SF: J. Tromp
RBI: J. Tromp, S. Duinkerk 3, J. Moncion 2, C. Tromp 2
2-out RBI: J. Moncion 2, C. Tromp 2
Scoring position: 4 for 14
Team LOB: 6
SB: S. Duinkerk (2nd off Hartley/Morris)
CS: M. Martes ( 2nd by Savage/Morris)
DP: Tromp-Didder- Croes (Savage off Duinkerk), Didder Croes (Corneil off Duinkerk), Tromp Croes (Cota off Duinkerk)
S. Duinkerk (W) 7.05112501.54
HBP: R. Didder (by Savage); M. Martes (by Hartley)
Pitches-strikes: S. Duinkerk 78-51
Ground balls-fly balls: S. Duinkerk 13-1
Batters faced: S. Duinkerk 25
Batter AB R H RBI BB SO Avg
Luke Hetterman lf301001.250
Adam King 3b200010.188
Christian Corneil cf300001.200
Anthony Capuano 1b300000.286
Dylan Morris c210012.364
Josiah Hartley rf-p302001.400
Nic Cota ss301000.333
Seth Freudenberger 2b201000.300
Cody Savage p200100.000
1-Wyatt Frost pr-rf000000.333
1) Ran for Cody Savage in the 5th
RBI: C. Savage
GIDP: C. Savage; C. Corneil
Scoring position: 1 for 4
Team LOB: 3
E: A. King
C. Savage (L) 6.07332202.90
J. Hartley 1.02501110.00
WP: C. Savage
Pitches-strikes: C. Savage 89-50; J. Hartley 22-14
Ground balls-fly balls: C. Savage 6-9; J. Hartley 1-1
Batters faced: C. Savage 27; J. Hartley 8
Game Stats

Umpires: HP: Berson, 1B: Wild, 2B: Torres, 3B: Maisey, LF: Variable, LF: Variable
Time: ????
Attendance: 3000
Weather: 74F, Scattered Cloudy, 5mph from Northwest