Davenport East Little League
Davenport, Iowa
Team Photo

The Midwest Region champions are from Davenport East Little League of Davenport, Iowa. In front, from left, are: Corbin Delacruz, Chris Kolar, Ben Early, Willie Argo, Adam Peterschmidt and Matt Chouteau. In back, from left, are: Coach Jerry Delacruz, Shane White, Jon Kelley, Tim O’Donnell, Coach Mike O’Donnell, Alex Gowey, Dustin Nickels and Manager Matt Kolar.

Asia | Canada | Caribbean | Europe | Latin America | Mexico | Pacific | Transatlantic 
US Great Lakes | US Gulf States | US Mid-Atlantic | US Midwest
US New England | US Northwest | US Southeast | US West

© 2002 Little League Baseball Incorporated