Guam Central Little League
Hagatna, Guam

Team Photo

The Pacific champions are from Guam Central Little League of Hagatna, Guam. In front, from left, are: Freddy Abanes Cepeda Jr., Darryl Michael Delgado, Robert Lee Weekly II, Kurt Diaz, Matthew Barcinas, Eugene Michael Aguon, Michael Peredo and Derek Daga. In back, from left, are: Coach Stephen P. Barcinas, Aaron Sanchez, Henry Salas, Derwin Aguon, Coach Michael R. Aguon, Alejandro Diaz, Kristopher Kaneshiro, Samuel Roberto, and Manager Ramon C. Aguon, Jr.

Asia | Canada | Caribbean | Europe | Latin America | Mexico | Pacific | Transatlantic 
US Great Lakes | US Gulf States | US Mid-Atlantic | US Midwest
US New England | US Northwest | US Southeast | US West

© 2002 Little League Baseball Incorporated